Political Science Department

Professor: Hoda Zaki

Associate Professors: Paige Eager (chair), Janis Judson, Tamelyn Tucker-Worgs

Assistant Professor: Carin Robinson

The Department of Political Science offers bachelor of arts degrees in global studies, political science; law and criminal justice; and environmental science and policy. Environmental Science and Policy is offered jointly with the Department of Biology.

Programs Offered: